RAC election of officers

The Board of Directors representing the Radio Amateurs of Canada have elected the following officers for a two-year term beginning 1 January 2014 and ending 31 December 2015

  • Geoff Bawden, VE4BAW  President
  • Glenn MacDonell, VE3XRA  First Vice President
  • Paul Burggraaf, VO1PRB  Chief Information and Technology Officer
  • George Gorsline, VE3YV  International Affairs Officer
  • Doug Mercer, VO1DTM/VO1DM  Chief Field Services Officer
  • Marcel Mongeon, VA3DDD  Honorary Counsel
  • Dorothy E. Brown, VA7DBR  Treasurer
  • Al Masse, VE3CWP  Corporate Secretary